Options Introduction Video

This short video will explain how the options process works and how to use the Options Booklet to make your choices.

BHS Options Booklet


Year 9 Option Subjects

Fine Art

Contact: Mr Hill – chill@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Business Studies

Contact: Mr Kendrew – ckendrew@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Computer Science

Contact: Mr Pennington – rpennington@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Construction

Contact: Mr Vernon – tvernon@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Design & Technology

Contact: Mr Connick – sconnick@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Drama

Contact: Mrs Seeley – aseeley@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Food

Contact: Mr McGuinness – kmcguinness@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Geography

Contact: Mr Taylor – ataylor@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Geology

Contact: Mr Wraith – pwraith@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Graphic Communication

Contact: Mr Connick – sconnick@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

History

Contact: Mr McCaul – nmccaul@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Hospitality & Catering

Contact: Mr McGuinness – kmcguinness@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Leisure & Tourism

Contact: Mr Longworth – jlongworth@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

MFL – French, German, Spanish

Contact: Miss Emmett – jemmett@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Music

Contact: Mr Pickton – dpickton@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Physical Education

Contact: Mrs Dodd – kdodd@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Religious Studies

Contact: Mrs Main – gmain@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Textiles (Art)

Contact: Mrs Thorpe – kthorpe@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Triple Science

Contact: Mr Powell – apowell@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Core Subjects

English Language and Literature

Contact: Mrs Mayell – amayell@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Mathematics

Contact: Mr Tomlinson – gtomlinson@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk

Science

Contact: Mr Powell – apowell@bramhallhigh.stockport.sch.uk